Earth’s End

Earth’s End is the third installation in the five part Air Awakens series.  It’s always a challenge to keep the momentum going in the middle of a multi-book tale, but Kova succeeds.  Earth’s End supports the series and also manages to come off as a strong story on its own.

This time, we see our hero, Vhalla, develop a lot and become more confident in herself.  The uncertain library worker has disappeared, and a strong warrior emerges.  The readers starts to get a better idea of where this character will carry the story.

Kova changes up her plot style, as well.  The first two books relied on Vhalla’s discovery of her new life to keep the reader interested.  This time, we know where the story is headed from the start – reader interest comes more from how the new warrior will deal with the obvious challenge.

The series is going strong.  I look forward to Water’s Wrath!

This series just keeps ramping up the action!  Read it – you’ll be happy you did.

– Cowering King

Earth’s End provides the reader with a stare down between a warrior and terrifying challenge.

– Cowering King

About the Author

Posted by



Add a Response

Your name, email address, and comment are required. We will not publish your email.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

The following HTML tags can be used in the comment field: <a href="" title="" rel=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <pre> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

%d bloggers like this: